Term Dates

School Year 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 2 September 2019
Half Term: Monday 29 October 2019 – Friday 1 November 2019
Term Ends: Friday 20 December 2019


Spring Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 6 January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17February 2020 – Friday 21February 2020
Term Ends: Friday 3 April 2020


Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 20 April 2020
Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020
Term Ends: Monday 20 July 2020

 


School Year 2021 - 2021

-Dates to be confirmed, please contact the school office for further information.